District Structure & Locations

Missionary District Council for the
Traditional Anglican Church of Canada
Anglican Catholic Church
(Original Province)

The Most Reverend Mark Haverland Ph.D.

Episcopal Visitor
The Right Rev. Rocco Aldo Florenza

Vicar General
The Very Reverend Robert S.H. Mansfield SSC

Clergy Representative – Western Canada
The Reverend David R. Marriott SSC

Clergy Representative – Central Canada
The Reverend James A. Chantler T/OSA

Clergy Representative – Atlantic Region
The Reverend Dr. Charles Warner

Ms. Joyce Mansfield

Ms. Bonnie Ivey

Laity – Central Canada
Ms. Willa Rea

Laity – Western Canada
Mr. Bert Dantu

Laity – Atlantic Canada

The Traditional Anglican Church of Canada

Locations – Parishes and Missions

Nova Scotia

Holy Cross – Sydney


St. Athanasius – Belleville
St. Mary’s – Chapleau
St. Matthew the Apostle
St. John’s – Parry Sound
Holy Trinity & St. Jude – Thunder Bay
Ascension – Waterloo
Resurrection – Windsor

British Columbia

St. Columba of Iona – Halfmoon Bay
St. Bride of Kildare – Pitt Meadows